Christmas & New Year Opening

 

                     

  

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR 

OPENING HOURS

 

Saturday 7th December ( Meet the Designer Day):  09:30 - 17:15

Sunday 8th December: 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 9th - Saturday 14th December: 09:30 - 17:15

Sunday 15th December: 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 16th - Wednesday 18th December: 09:30 - 17:15

Thursday 19th December: 09:30 - 20:30 (late night opening in Hitchin)

Friday 20th December - Saturday 21st December: 09:30 - 17:15

Sunday 22nd December: 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 23rd December: 09:30 - 17:15

Tuesday 24th (Christmas Eve): 09:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 25th December: Closed

Thursday 26th December: Closed

Friday 27th December: Closed

Saturday 28th December: 09:30 - 17:15

Sunday 29th December: Closed

Monday 30th December: 09:30 - 17:15

Tuesday 31st December: 09:30 - 16:00

 Wednesday 1st January: Closed

Thursday 2nd January:  09:30 - 17:15